Grandchildren Are a Blessing

On Friday, January 18th, I took pictures for a grandmother and her four grandchildren. I knew this wasn’t going to be the easiest session when I found out that three of the grandchildren were 3 months old. Not the easiest of ages to photograph, but I was up for the challenge.

The session included twins (brother and sister) and their cousins (two brothers). I was only able to get one shot that included all the grandchildren. The 21 month old didn’t want to take pictures. I snapped the picture as he was ready to dart.

Blog2

I was able to get some cute pictures of just the kids. It was a lot easier to photograph them separately, though I kept the twins together.

blog3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I did photograph the grandmother with each of the grandchildren and was able to capture some special moments.

Blog1

I was even able to capture some pretty funny expressions as well.

blog4

Leave a Reply

