9 Month Session

I photographed this little sweetie at the beginning of the month. I have had the pleasure of photographing her on numerous occasions. I am always amazed on how well she does in front of the camera. I couldn’t get over on how many pictures I was able to take and how many backdrop changes I made in less than a hour. There are not too many 9 month olds that will seat still while a camera is in their face and a flash is going off repeatedly. It wasn’t until the very end of the session that she decided to get up and move, but by then, it didn’t matter. We had already captured some great images!

JosphineBlog1josephineblog2JosephineBlog3JosephineBlog4JosephineBlog5

Leave a Reply

