Pretty in Pink – A Six Month Session

Chicago Family & Children Photographer | Sharon Gaietto Photography

Last September, I photographed the sweetest newborn at her home. She was a good sleeper and allowed me to pose her is some very cute, yet not the most comfortable, positions. I brought a solid pink blanket that I used as my backdrop, not knowing it would match a blanket that was knitted for her, as a gift.

BlairBlog4

Well, 6 months later we continued the pink theme. Her mom brought her by the studio and we were able to capture some adorable images. Even after having just woken up from a nap, she was in the best mood.

BlairBlog

BlairBlog2

BlairBlog3

I’m hoping her 1 year portraits go just as well. Though, something tells me, I have nothing to worry about.

Leave a Reply

