New and Fun Things Happening at Sharon Gaietto Photography

Chicago Professional Photographer | Sharon Gaietto Photography

Besides the new look on the blog, and the new website (with new content being added everyday), there is so much more going on! There is new pricing and a great looking new product menu. All you have to do is contact me through my website or email me, smgaietto@gmail.com, to check it out. There are also some amazing new programs and incentives.

The Baby Program allows you to choose how many sessions fit your needs, during your child’s first year. The Loyalty Program gives returning clients some great incentives, like having their child come by the studio every year for a birthday session. Session fee is waived and a complimentary 5×7 print is given at each session. Then there is the gift certificate, given with each booked session and paid session fee.

5x5GCblog

I’m also doing things a little different on social media. Instead of just tweeting what was already posted on Facebook, I’ll be using Twitter to tweet out information pertinent to my day. Sometimes that will involve photography and other days it might involve the many other professions I have (caregiver, housekeeper, chauffeur, the list goes on and on). I will also be adding a little fact to the tweet. I used to do this in the classroom, when I was a high school teacher. I would put a new “Did You Know?” fact on the board, every day. I was inspired by Snapple and all their fun facts you would find under the lid. I’ve even started using hash tags. Was never a big fan of this phenomenon, but have decided to embrace it and have fun with it.

Today’s Tweet:

The 4 yr old punched me today, when she found out she had to walk home from school.
Did You Know boxing has been around since 688 BC?
#TinyTyson

So, be sure to check it all out!

Leave a Reply

