How Quickly A Year Goes By | 1 year session with cake smash

Chicago Family and Children Photographer | Sharon Gaietto Photography

Last April, I had a brand new baby girl visit the studio. I was able to capture a photo that I always wanted to take of my own children, but never did. I was so happy to have had the opportunity to give this family such a memorable image.

NewbornNE47

Before I knew it, she was back for her 1 year session. Where did the time go? How quickly the year went by. She no longer fit in her Dad’s fire helmet.

1P4A4772

We couldn’t have a 1 year session without a cake smash. She loved every minute of it. From the first taste of frosting…

1P4A4801

to the last mouthful of cake. There was a smile from ear to ear!

1P4A4886

 

Leave a Reply

